AZEUS SYSTEMS HOLDINGS LTD

(Incorporated in Bermuda) (Company Registration No. 35312)

(I) APPOINTMENT OF AN INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

(II) CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES' COMPOSITION

The board of directors (the "**Board**" or "**Directors**") of Azeus Systems Holdings Ltd (the "**Company**") refer to the announcement on the retirement of Mr Koji Miura as an Independent Director and cessation as the Chairman of the Audit Committee and member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company, at the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting held on 31 July 2023, and wishes to update the following:

(1) Mr Chee Yeow Meng ("Mr Chee") will be appointed as an Independent Director of the Company with effect from 6 September 2023 and will concurrently assume the roles as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee of the Company.

The Board considers Mr Chee to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST").

Details of the appointment of Mr Chee as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST have been set out in a separate announcement made by the Company today.

(2) Mr Stephen Ho ChiMing, the Lead Independent Director and member of the Audit Committee (also the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and member of the Nominating Committee) has been re-designated to as Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee, with effect from 6 September 2023.

Consequent to the above referred changes, the composition of the Board, Audit and Remuneration Committees of the Company are as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Lee Wan Lik Executive Chairman and Director

Mr Michael Yap Kiam Siew Chief Executive Officer and Deputy Chairman

Mr Stephen Ho ChiMing Lead Independent Director
Mr Chan Ching Chuen Independent Director
Mr Chee Yeow Meng Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Stephen Ho ChiMing Chairman
Mr Chan Ching Chuen Member
Mr Chee Yeow Meng Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Chee Yeow Meng Chairman
Mr Chan Ching Chuen Member
Mr Stephen Ho ChiMing Member

The composition of the Nominating Committee remains unchanged as follow:

Nominating Committee

Mr Chan Ching Chuen Chairman
Mr Lee Wan Lik Member
Mr Stephen Ho ChiMing Member

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lee Wan Lik Executive Chairman 5 September 2023